Ansicht KarusseldrehmaschineIcon OverlayIcon Plus

Optimum price-performance ratio

Icon Plus

Short delivery times

Icon Plus

High quality

Icon Plus

Made by GMW

GMW Machine Tools

Icon OverlayIcon Plus

High-quality cutting machines
at favourable conditions

Icon Plus

CNC Lathes

Icon Plus

CNC Portal Milling

Icon Plus

CNC Machining centres

Icon Plus

CNC Table & Plate Boring Machines

GMW - Your partner for

Kopfbild Home rauchblauIcon OverlayIcon Plus

High-quality cutting machines
at favourable conditions

Icon Plus

CNC Lathes

Icon Plus

CNC Portal Milling

Icon Plus

CNC Machine Center

Icon Plus

CNC Table & Plate Boring Machines

GMW - Your partner for

FL160NC GMW

Welcome to GMW Machines

Machine Tools: Cheaper. Faster. More flexible.

GMW Machines (GMW) is specialized in manufacturing & customizing of heavy machine tools. The spectrum ranges from vertical lathes to horizontal lathes as well as horizontal boring machines (table type and floor type) to portal milling machines and machining centres. Our portfolio is extended by special accessories such as clamping plates, angles and milling heads and much more.

Flexible modular system
When building the machine tools, we concentrate on the essentials: On the requirements & needs of our customers. Our machines consist of a solid, heavy cast construction from certified, international suppliers, individually equipped with high-tech components, which mainly come from well-known manufacturers in Germany. This flexible modular system makes it possible to build high-quality machines efficiently and cost-effectively in such a way that at the end of the day the customer can calculate with lower machine hour rates of up to 30 percent. The delivery time is also significantly shortened: ideally, the machine is available within six to ten months.

Made by GMW
Quality and safety are our top priorities: All machines are tested and certified according to German standards and are CE-compliant. Compliance with the strict requirements of VDE 0113 is guaranteed. Our team brings its decades of experience and special know-how to every project.

Worldwide all-round service
Since our machines are in use worldwide, we offer you a worldwide all-round service – from personal consultation and project planning to needs-based machine configuration and commissioning at your site, which ensures smooth integration of the machines into your existing workflow. Fast help is guaranteed by our worldwide after-sales service, true to the motto: “Customer is king!

Current Information

Presentation of our new horizontal lathe HL1070CNC

In 2018 we presented our NEW horizontal lathe HL1070CNC in our workshops Scharpenberger Str. 96-98, 58256 Ennepetal. Dates & facts: Turning diameter over bed: 1070 mm Turning diameter over guide: 680 mm Turning length: 2000 mm Workpiece weight:…

Presentation of our new vertical lathe VTM2000CNC

In 2018 we presented our NEW vertical lathe VTM2000CNC in our factory halls Scharpenberger Str. 96-98, 58256 Ennepetal. Dates & facts: turning diameter: 2000 mm Table diameter: 1600 mm Turning height: 1600 mm Table load: 12 t Control: Fanuc…

New order for a "VTM3500CNC/C"

GMW Machines GmbH, could register a new order for a "VTM3500CNC/C" at this year's "Metalloobrabotka2018".  

GMW Machines GmbH at the "Metallobrabotka 2017"

GMW Machines GmbH participated at the Moscow Engineering Fair "Metallobrabotka 2017" in the period from 15.05. to 19.05.2017, in Russia. With pleasure the management (see picture) could register brisk demand for GMW products. Concrete contract negotiations could…

GMW Machines GmbH at the "TIIE 2017"

For the first time GMW Machines GmbH participated in the TIIE 2017 in Tehran. It was with great pleasure that we took note of the great interest of Iranian customers in GMW machines. Especially under the aspect of the current political tensions we were very positively…

We got the "turn" out.

Custom tailors are part of everyday life when planning, developing and building large machines, because not only because of their size, but also because of their different types of use, they are not included in the catalogue. This has its price, which GMW Machines…

Our product range

Machines for a wide range of applications

The GMW Machines GmbH

Company, project planning & contact

© GMW Machines GmbH 2013-2018

Ansicht KarusseldrehmaschineIcon OverlayIcon Plus

Optimale Preis-Leistung

Icon Plus

Kurze Lieferzeiten

Icon Plus

Hohe Qualität

Icon Plus

Made by GMW

GMW Werkzeugmaschinen

Icon OverlayIcon Plus

Hochwertige Zerspanungsmaschinen
zu günstigen Konditionen

Icon Plus

CNC Drehmaschinen

Icon Plus

CNC Portalfräsen

Icon Plus

CNC Bearbeitungszentren

Icon Plus

CNC Tisch- & Plattenbohrwerke

GMW - Ihr Partner für

Kopfbild Home rauchblauIcon OverlayIcon Plus

Hochwertige Zerspanungsmaschinen
zu günstigen Konditionen

Icon Plus

CNC Drehmaschinen

Icon Plus

CNC Portalfräsen

Icon Plus

CNC Bearbeitungszentren

Icon Plus

CNC Tisch- & Plattenbohrwerke

GMW - Ihr Partner für

FL160NC GMW

Willkommen bei GMW Machines

Werkzeugmaschinen: Günstiger. Schneller. Flexibler.

GMW Machines (GMW) hat sich auf Fertigung und Konfektionierung von schweren Werkzeugmaschinen spezialisiert. Das Spektrum reicht von Karusselldrehmaschinen über Schwerdrehmaschinen sowie Tisch- und Plattenbohrwerken bis zu Portalfräsmaschinen und Bearbeitungszentren. Erweitert wird unser Portfolio durch spezielles Zubehör wie Aufspannplatten, -winkel und -fräsköpfe sowie vieles mehr.

Flexibles Baukastensystem
Beim Bau der Werkzeugmaschinen konzentrieren wir uns auf das Wesentliche: Auf die Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Unsere Maschinen bestehen aus einer soliden, schweren Gusskonstruktion von zertifizierten internationalen Lieferanten, individuell bestückt mit High-Tech-Bauteilen, die vorwiegend von namhaften Herstellern aus Deutschland stammen. Dieses flexible Baukastensystem ermöglicht es, die Maschinen in hoher Qualität effizient und kostengünstig so zu bauen, dass am Ende der Kunde mit geringeren Maschinenstundensätzen von bis zu 30 Prozent kalkulieren kann. Auch die Lieferzeit verkürzt sich deutlich: Im Idealfall steht die Maschine innerhalb von sechs bis zehn Monaten zur Verfügung.

Made by GMW
Qualität und Sicherheit sind für uns oberstes Gebot: Alle Maschinen sind nach deutschem Standard geprüft und zertifiziert sowie CE-konform. Die Einhaltung der strengen Vorgaben der VDE 0113 ist garantiert. Unser Team bringt seine jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und sein spezielles Knowhow in jedes Projekt ein.

Weltweiter Rund-um-Service
Da unsere Maschinen weltweit im Einsatz sind, bieten wir Ihnen einen globalen Rundum-Service – von der persönlichen Beratung und Projektierung über die bedarfsgerechte Maschinenkonfiguration bis zur Inbetriebnahme bei Ihnen vor Ort, die eine reibungslose Integration der Maschinen in Ihren bestehenden Workflow sichert. Über unseren weltweiten After-Sales-Service ist schnelle Hilfe garantiert, getreu dem Motto: „Der Kunde ist König!“.

Aktuelle Informationen

Präsentation unserer neuen Horizontaldrehmaschine HL1070CNC

2018 präsentierten wir unsere NEUE Horizontaldrehmaschine HL1070CNC in unseren Werkshallen Scharpenberger Str. 96-98, 58256 Ennepetal. Daten & Fakten: Drehdurchmesser ü. Bett: 1070 mm Drehdurchmesser ü. Führung: 680 mm Drehlänge: 2000 mm …

Präsentation unserer neuen Karusselldrehmaschine VTM2000CNC

2018 präsentierten wir unsere NEUE Karusselldrehmaschine VTM2000CNC in unseren Werkshallen Scharpenberger Str. 96-98, 58256 Ennepetal. Daten & Fakten: Drehdurchmesser: 2000 mm Tischdurchmesser: 1600 mm Drehhöhe: 1600 mm Tischlast: 12 t …

Neu-Auftrag für eine „VTM3500CNC/C“

GMW Machines GmbH, konnte auf der diesjährigen „Metalloobrabotka2018“ einen Neu-Auftrag für eine „VTM3500CNC/C“ verzeichnen.  

GMW Machines GmbH auf der „Metallobrabotka 2017"

GMW Machines GmbH nahm an der Moskauer Maschinenbaumesse „Metallobrabotka 2017" in der Zeit vom 15.05. bis 19.05.2017, in Russland teil. Mit Freude konnte die Geschäftsführung (siehe Bild) rege Nachfrage nach GMW Produkten verzeichnen. Konkrete Vertragsverhandlungen…

GMW Machines GmbH auf der „TIIE 2017“

Erstmalig nahm GMW Machines GmbH an der TIIE 2017 in Teheran teil. Mit sehr viel Freude haben wir das große Interesse der iranischen Kunden an GMW Maschinen zur Kenntnis genommen. Besonders unter dem Aspekt der derzeitigen politischen Spannungen sind wir sehr…

Wir haben den „Dreh“ raus

Maßschneidern gehört beim Planen, Entwickeln und Bauen von Großmaschinen zum Alltag, denn nicht nur wegen ihrer Größe, sondern auch wegen ihrer unterschiedlichen Einsatzarten gibt es sie nicht aus dem Katalog. Das hat seinen Preis, den GMW Machines allerdings…

Unsere Produktpalette

Maschinen für unterschiedlichste Einsatzbereiche

Die GMW Machines GmbH

Unternehmen, Projektierung & Kontakt

© GMW Machines GmbH 2013-2018